Crisscross 2018 Songs Download

10th August, 2018 | Thriller, Drama

Crisscross (2018) is Nusrat Jahan, Mimi Chakraborty and Jaya Ahsan Starring Thriller, Drama Film. Latest Bollywood Hindi Movie Release on 10th August, 2018. Directed by Birsa Dasgupta, Stroy and Dialogue Written by Mainak Bhaumik and Produced By Shrikant Mohta, Mahendra Soni. Crisscross Movie All Audio Composed by Subho Pramanik and Lyrics by Smaranjit Chakraborty, Prasen.

  • Directed : Birsa Dasgupta
  • Produced : Shrikant Mohta, Mahendra Soni
  • Story Writer : Mainak Bhaumik
  • Music : Subho Pramanik
  • Lyrics : Smaranjit Chakraborty, Prasen
  • Star Cast : Nusrat Jahan, Mimi Chakraborty, Jaya Ahsan, Sohini Sarkar, Priyanka Sarkar, Ridhima Ghosh, Arjun Chakrabarty, Gaurav Chakraborty
  • Singer's : Armaan Malik

All Crisscross 2018 Mp3 Songs Play

Crisscross 2018 Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Song Title128 Kbps