Teesri Aankh 2006 Songs Download

3rd March, 2006 | Action, Thriller, Drama

Teesri Aankh (2006) is Sunny Deol, Amisha Patel and Neha Dhupia Starring Action, Thriller, Drama Film. Latest Bollywood Hindi Movie Release on 3rd March, 2006. Directed by Harry Baweja, Stroy and Dialogue Written by Harry Baweja and Produced By Pammi Baweja. Teesri Aankh Movie All Audio Composed by and Lyrics by .

  • Directed : Harry Baweja
  • Produced : Pammi Baweja
  • Story Writer : Harry Baweja
  • Star Cast : Sunny Deol, Amisha Patel, Neha Dhupia, Aarti Chhabria, Mukesh Rishi, Murli Sharma
  • Singer's : Jazzy B, Sonu Nigam, Suzzanne Dmello, Shweta Pandit, Asha Bhosle

All Teesri Aankh 2006 Mp3 Songs Play