Turning Point 2018 Songs Download

14th September, 2018 | Action, Musical, Drama

Turning Point (2018) is Sunny Pancholi, Apoorva Arora and Shahbaz khan Starring Action, Musical, Drama Film. Latest Bollywood Hindi Movie Release on 14th September, 2018. Directed by Sudhir Durlabh Tandel, Stroy and Dialogue Written by Kirit patel and Produced By Dinesh Ramana. Turning Point Movie All Audio Composed by Shivram and Lyrics by Kirit patel, Sanjay Mishra.

  • Directed : Sudhir Durlabh Tandel
  • Produced : Dinesh Ramana
  • Story Writer : Kirit patel
  • Music : Shivram
  • Lyrics : Kirit patel, Sanjay Mishra
  • Star Cast : Sunny Pancholi, Apoorva Arora, Shahbaz khan, Shekhar Shukla, Avtar Gill, Tej Sapru, Sharad Sharma
  • Singer's : Mohd Irfan, Deepali Sathe, Kalpana Patowary, Swaroop Khan, Sagar Tripathi, Osman Mir, Pamela Jain, Palak Muchhal, Javed Ali

All Turning Point 2018 Mp3 Songs Play